Events

Holiday Hours & The Parade

Holiday hours at the Retail Store

Baysville, ON – (December 10th, 2015): We’re emerging from hibernation to open our doors for the holidays! Please use this calendar when planning your trip, as we’d hate to miss ya. Warm up with some samples, including our latest seasonal beers, Wild North Midnight Bock and Old North Mocha Porter. You can stock up on holiday cheer at our growler bar or grab from the fridge. If you have any spare cans, we’re decorating our tree with Baysville’s finest!

View from the Xmas Float 2014

Baysville, 2014: View from the float.

If you’re looking for a gift for the craft beer nut in the family, we’ve got a selection of toques, sweaters, and apparel to choose from. Visit our Facebook album, “Represent” to check out our beer gear. Not sure? You can purchase an empty growler for $5 and any number of fills at $10 each.

If you’re around this Sunday (Dec 13), watch out for the Baysville Santa Claus Parade, starting at 1pm. We’ve got a pretty groovy float this year with Darren, Liz, Ian and the brew crew handing out vouchers for a free beer at the retail store.

Holiday Hours

Fri, Dec 11: 12-5
Sat, Dec 12: 10-5
Sun, Dec 13: 11-3
Mon, Dec 14 – Thurs, Dec 17: Closed
Fri, Dec 18: 12-5
Sat, Dec 19: 10-3 (We’ve got party to hit!)
Sun, Dec 20 – Wed, Dec 23: 11-3
Christmas Eve: 11-3
Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: 11-3
Sun, Dec 27 – Wed, Dec 30: 11-3
New Year’s Eve: 11-3
New Year’s Day: Closed

Resume regular hours thereafter:
Fridays 12-5
Saturdays 10-5
Sundays 11-3